Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabby can host 1 dog per night.
Gabby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

David M.
David M.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby, her husband and dogs provided the perfect stay for my dog, Noodle. Gabby understands dogs well and helped ease my excited pooch in to feel welcome at her home. Within minutes the doggies were playing. Walks and trips to the park and beach were very much appreciated. Thanks for taking such great care of Noodle!

Gabby R.
Gabby R.
Ally S.
Ally S.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby and her husband were great with Mazie, and when we got home with her, I could tell she was missing her new friends. She got lots of play time, trips to the beach, and I'm sure lots of snuggles. Gabby sent several pictures of the pack and was very flexible with pick up. I would definitely let Mazie stay there again!

Gabby R.
Gabby R.
Jane R.
Jane R.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

The care Gabby gives to my dogs is amazing! I am so fortunate to have found her and her husband!

Gabby R.
Gabby R.

About Gabby

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Exercise, Love, Care, & Attention

Hello! I am originally from NH and recently moved to Oregon to be with my two dogs and their dad! My husband and I would love to fill our free time helping you take care of your furry loved one. We can do daycare and boarding as needed and would love another pooch to adventure with! Right now while I'm not working I usually do a few walks and a trip to the park. On ...

What Gabby would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all breeds and sizes! I would like to know if your dog has any food restrictions, or has any special needs or schedule we should stick to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Gabby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabby's Pets

Malaya

Boxer and Mountain Cur
3 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Mira

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Gabby watches your pet

I love to hike on weekends. Trips to dog friendly beaches, lakes, or parks are also a part of our regular routine. I always get the pups out for exercise weather it be a walk or trip to the park on weekdays!

In Gabby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.