Gabbie K.

(5)
Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Patrick H.
Patrick H.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Very polite and took great care of our dog. Will 100% use again!

Gabbie K.
Gabbie K.
Eugene G.
Eugene G.
Oct 30, 2018

My family has used Gabbie to pet sit every summer for the last several years. She is dependable and kind and trustworthy. She treated our pets as if the were her own.

It is with great pleasure that I recommend Gabbie to other families that may need someone to care for their pets.

Respectfully,

Eugene

Gabbie K.
Gabbie K.
Kadeeja G.
Kadeeja G.
Oct 29, 2018

Gabbie was one of the best dog sitters ever! My family and I travel out of the country about 3 times a year for two weeks at a time, and she was always eager and willing to help! I’d come back from vacation jealous about how much my dogs loved her! So sad she moved, she was so reliable and dependable. She’d be great with any dog!

Gabbie K.
Gabbie K.

About Gabbie

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will protect and love your dog!!

I had two dogs, a Labre doodle and chiffon so I know how to care for the big dogs and the little ones. I’ve also taken care of a rescue lab that is 12 years old (she’s my old lady). I’ve also taken care of a 8 month old dog that has lots of energy and we played 4 times throughout the day and we went on about 6 walks (she was ...

What Gabbie would like to know about your dog

How is she/he throughout the night? What are his/her’s feeding hours? Is she/he good with other dogs? Does he/she chase after anything during walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabbie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Gabbie watches your pet

We will go to a dog park and we go for runs/walks on the beach!

In Gabbie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Gabbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.