Frankie N.

Frankie N.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frankie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Valerie C.
Valerie C.
Aug 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Frankie is awesome, picks up my boys, takes them to the park, rinses them off and towel dry them down....thanks Frankie!!

Frankie N.
Frankie N.
Rena N.
Rena N.
Jul 12, 2017

Frankie would most definitely be a great dog walker. She has a passion for animals. I trust her 100% with my animals and never have to worry about them when she's with them.

Frankie N.
Frankie N.

About Frankie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Neighborhood Dog Walker

Hi my name is Frankie i am a 21 year old, female currently living in Arizona. Me and my boyfriend have 1 dog together, "Fitter" is a 1 year old Great Pyrenees's, and 1 orange and white cat named Chester! I also have a pitbull/boxer and some cats but they live back home with my parents. I have over 10+ years experience caring for all sorts of animals, ive been pet sitting and walking ...

What Frankie would like to know about your dog

If he/she bites, walks good on a leash, likes (ME) to pet them. likes treats (if so what kind). And most importantly is the dog a puppy or is the dog a senior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Frankie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Frankie's Pets

Fitter

Great Pyrenees
2 years, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Frankie watches your pet

I ALWAYS find Parks, and grassy areas to walk dogs. I not only offer walking for dogs but i offer running your dogs too! I teach dogs how to play fetch, how to sit, lay down and shake.

In Frankie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Frankie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.