Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Frankie's Photos

About Frankie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Extremely flexible, home full-time

I have 12 years of experience taking care of dogs of all sizes, and have lived my whole life with large dogs. Growing up I’ve cared for Golden Retrievers, German Shepards, Burmese Mountain Dogs, Pit Bulls, St. Bernard/Poodle mixes, the list is endless. I enjoy walking and caring for dogs of all sizes and personalities! I have no problem making frequent visits to your home to let dogs out if needed! I’m also very flexible ...

What Frankie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but I would like to know how your dog behaves around other dogs and humans. Also, are there any food allergies? Any toys they prefer to play with? Any schedule for potty breaks and feedings?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Frankie watches your pet

We will go on lots of walks as I live near a park, pond, and lots of trails!

Frankie's Service Area

Frankie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.