Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frankie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Frankie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Ruth V.
Ruth V.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Frankie! Frankie was great with my very shy and sensitive lab. She took her time getting to know her and were quickly great buddies! Will definitely request again!

Frankie A.
Frankie A.
Rita W.
Rita W.
May 15, 2018

I've know Frankie for years, and she is just the sweetest! Frankie has cared for my Finley (5 year old Yorkshire Terrier) many times. I can't tell you how grateful I am knowing my Finley is well cared for while I'm away.
Anyone considering a pet sitter for their pets, who they love and consider family members, should know that they won't find another person as trustworthy in their home, dependable, experienced or caring as ...

Frankie A.
Frankie A.
Brady L.
Brady L.
May 15, 2018

We always send our pets to stay with Frankie! Whenever we are gone for a weekend we travel better knowing our pets are in great hands!

Frankie A.
Frankie A.

About Frankie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-fenced yard-walks!

I’m a teacher with summers off looking to fill my extra time enjoying other peoples’ dogs! My house has a large fenced in yard and I love taking long walks or runs with your precious pups and giving lots of play time! I have a puppy that loves interacting and socializing with dogs! Growing up on a farm, dogs have always been a part of my life and now that I live in a ...

What Frankie would like to know about your dog

Potty trained or any special instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Frankie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Frankie's Pets


Cocker Spaniel
1 year, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Frankie watches your pet

Lots of walks, runs, trips to the dog park, fetch and play time in the yard.

In Frankie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Frankie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.