Francisco M.

Francisco M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francisco can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Francisco can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

William E.
William E.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Tate came home safe and sound! Francisco sent videos and photos showing me that Tate was alive, well, and happy.

Francisco M.
Francisco M.
Soleil D.
Soleil D.
Aug 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Lucia and Fransisco did an amazing job with my dog Shiloh! He was there for 5 nights and I got updates and pictures every day, several times a day! He seemed very happy and comfortable. This was my first time using rover and it was a great experience for both me and my pet! Will definitely be contacting them for any other pet sitting/Boarding needs for Shiloh!

Francisco M.
Francisco M.
Lourdes T.
Lourdes T.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Luci was great with my baby Mia ! They had a great day together, she send me pics and videos. And she was very understanding of my work schedule. She is very friendly and took really good care of Mia. Thank you Luci !!! ;)

Francisco M.
Francisco M.

About Francisco

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My GF and I will Love Your Pup

My girlfriend Luci and I live together and she works from home and I work really close to my apartment, and have flexible hours.There will always be someone with the pup. In fact, Luci loves taking dogs with her when she runs errands, to keep them entertained. We love sending cute pictures and vids throughout the day to keep the owner up to date. We have always been pet owners and Luci has lots ...

What Francisco would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if they are potty trained. If the dog barks more than normal. If the dog gets along with other dogs and other animals. If they are ok to go to the dog park.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Francisco's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francisco's Pets

Sebas

Dachshund
4 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Luna

Cat
1 year old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.