House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Richard D.
Richard D.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Francesca was reliable and trustworthy and she took good care of our pup.

Francesca S.
Francesca S.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Feb 26, 2018

I am highly recommending Francesca S as a dog walker and care giver. Francesca exemplifies today’s young generation with her enthusiasm, ambition and compassionate personality. Francesca is wise beyond her years and incredible loyal and responsible. Her trust worthiness means everything to her and she will work hard to maintain that!

Francesca S.
Francesca S.

About Francesca

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

My name is Francesca, I'm 18 years old. I am a freshman at West Chester Universty. I live on campus, and unfortunately do not have a car with me, but I can walk into town to take care of your dog(s). I am available during the week after classes: Monday, Wednesday, Friday after 1PM, and Tuesday & Thursday from 1PM-3PM and after 6PM. I am also available on Sunday. I’m athletic so I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Francesca watches your pet

Francesca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.