Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frances can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Frances can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Corey V.
Corey V.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Frances was amazing - the experience literally could not have been any better. My scheduled changed on the front and the back end and she was completely flexible to my schedule. I received several wonderful pictures of my Sammie each day along with a little progress report of her doggy door training progress. Can't say enough things about Frances - totally worth it. thank you!

Frances S.
Frances S.
Toni M.
Toni M.
July 19, 2017

I have known Frances for many years. She has always been a kind and gentle person and excellent with animals. She genuinely loves all creatures and has an amazing amount of patience and love which the animals pick up on. She is someone who can always be counted on and has one of the best work ethics I've ever seen. I have been trusting her to care for my animals (multiple dogs & cats) over ...

Frances S.
Frances S.

About Frances

34
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pups love me and I love them!

I have had dogs my whole life and currently have two male shih tzus (Arlo and Stinky). Making friends with your dog is the most fun and rewarding job I could imagine. As of now my availability is completely open and I’m pretty flexible with schedule changes and can do pick ups/drop offs if needed. My services include walks, playtime/feeding in-home visits, doggy daycare and boarding. All small to medium breeds are ...

What Frances would like to know about your dog

All small to medium sized breeds are welcomed, but I would like to know the breed and age so I know what to expect. What is your dog's temperament? Special needs? Medications? Allergies? Dietary restrictions? Housebroken? Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Frances' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Frances' Pets

Arlo

Lhasa Apso and Shih Tzu
7 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Stinky

Shih Tzu
10 years, 8 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.