Frances M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frances can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Frances can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Frances' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Frances is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan 23, 2019

Frances is very responsible, and loves animals, especially dogs. She is fun and loving, and will play with your animal hours on end. She likes getting them out of the house, and exercising them, taking them to the park and playing fetch or tag is a must. Once she has tired your best friend out she will cuddle with them as they take a well deserved nap. She always has the best interest of your ...

Frances M.
Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Jan 16, 2019

Frances is so much fun. She's reliable, hardworking, and she has a intense love for animals. The patience and dedicaiton she showed while training her own puppy is a testimate to how she approaches working with dogs. She makes new friends everywhere she goes, many of whom have four legs!

Frances M.

About Frances

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Endless fun and cuddles!

Hi there, my name is Frances M. and my best friend is Baxter. We live in a 2 bedroom townhouse with a fenced in yard. Baxter is a bit over a year old and loves to play with dogs of all sizes. He is in training to be a service dog and takes his training classes very seriously, but when it's play time, he really knows how to bring the fun. He will be able ...

What Frances would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies or food restrictions?
Is your dog potty trained or do they require pads?
Is your dog Spayed or Neutered?
Does your dog prefer to sleep in their kennel or will they cuddle in bed with me and Baxter?
Does your dog take any medications?
Does your dog have a strict schedule?
How can I make your dog feel the most comfortable and at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Frances's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Frances's Pets

Baxter

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Frances watches your pet

I live in a gated community which makes walks very safe. The community also has a private dog park just a few steps from my yard. I have a fenced in yard where your best friend can enjoy as much play time as their heart desires, and a puppy that will love to play with them.

In Frances's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Frances's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.