Frances D.

(2)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Tu P.
Tu P.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Frances looked after our dog (and house) for 5-days. She was professional and responsive. Dog was happy, house was happy, can't ask for much more than that. Would definitely book again!

Frances D.
Frances D.

About Frances

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take any breed, any size!

Hi my name is Frances and I am a student at UW. I love dogs (and all animals) and would be more than happy to give them just as much love as you do! I can walk your dogs, play with them, and even bathe them. I have experience with dogs of all different ages, sizes, breeds, and personalities, so I am comfortable with just about any dog. I am able to work with dogs ...

What Frances would like to know about your dog

I like to know about allergies, dietary restrictions, any medication they are taking, and behavioral traits as well as anything else the owner feels I should know. I love all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Frances watches your pet

I love taking dogs to the park so they can run around and chase a ball or toy. If they are less social, I will take them on routes where it would be unlikely to run into other dogs. If it is nice outside, I can take them swimming or even just have them play in the yard with a sprinkler or hose. If requested, I would also be more than happy to take a dog on a hike or destination outside of walking distance from the home.

Frances' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.