Fran H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fran can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Fran's Photos


2 Reviews
Elijah R.
Elijah R.
Apr 11, 2018

She loves dogs!! She enjoys taking walks with them, playing with them, and spending time with them! Fran is definitely a dog lover. She has lots of fun taking care of them and she is a good dog momma! :)

Fran H.
Beverly B.
Beverly B.
Apr 8, 2018

I have known Fran for over 20 years. She is a very careing, loving, sweet lady who has always loved animals and has had many pets ( dogs ). She takes great care of and loves her pups just like if they were her children. She talks to them and plays with them, gives them baths and dresses them like children. She is very dependable and responsible and will treat your fur baby just like ...

Fran H.

About Fran

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

"I'll run and play with your dog."

I have had animals for 30 years. Love to care and play with animals and dog owners will see that in the way I care for there dogs! My little poodle sleeps with me and has a schedule of getting feed at 8am, 12:30pm & 6:00pm. She goes outside for morning walk after she eats and drinks then gets treat when we come in. She takes a nap and around 1:00pm after lunch she goes ...

What Fran would like to know about your dog

I would like to know there temperment, feeding schedule and what they like to eat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Fran's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Fran's Pets


6 years, 6 months old, 4 lbs.


6 years, 6 months old, 4 lbs.

When Fran watches your pet

We have a beautiful trail and a doggie park that we go walking and jogging on for about 45 minutes. We play ball and walk run and play fetch and get treats after our fun time. Then we go in and I brush her and let rest for a while.

In Fran's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Fran's Service Area

Fran's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.