Flavia C.

Flavia C.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Flavia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Flavia

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time~large fenced yard

My name is Flavia and I am 49 years old. I am a very experienced friendly dog lover. I have owned dogs my entire life. I am a mother of five school aged children who also love dogs! I live in a smoke free home, and I have a large fenced in backyard. I would provide a warm loving smoke free environment for your precious family member to be happy in and give you peace ...

What Flavia would like to know about your dog

Are there any health conditions. Are they good with children and other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Flavia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Flavia's Pets

Rocket

Boston Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Flavia watches your pet

Playful environment inside and outside my home. My property is fenced in the front and backyards

In Flavia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Flavia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.