Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Alison D.
Alison D.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruben had so much fun with Fiona and her dog Calladh. Fiona send me updates throughout the day. She took him for a trail walk first thing - then they hung out at her home for the rest of the day. He loved being able to go in and out in the back yard. He felt right at home and he can’t wait for his next visit!

Fiona B.
Fiona B.
Katie A.
Katie A.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona was so great with Theo! She sent photos and messages letting me know that my pup was doing great and going on lots of hikes. They’re house seemed super dog friendly. It was really great to know he was in good hands with Fiona while I was gone. Definitely would use her again. Thanks, Fiona!

Fiona B.
Fiona B.
Lawren B.
Lawren B.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona was great. Friday, our black lab, had so much fun and Fiona was very good with frequent updates and put us at ease to leave Friday with her and we would happily do it again. Fiona was also very accommodating of our schedule for pick-up and drop off times.

Fiona B.
Fiona B.

About Fiona

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Edgemont Village Dog Boarding

I would love to look after your dog while you are away on vacation! I am always looking after friends dogs and it's a lot of fun! I have the friendliest dog on the planet and she calmly shares all her toys!
We have a great back yard with plenty of room to run around and I am at home most of the day to let them in and out and play with them.
We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Fiona's Pets

Caladh

Border Terrier
10 years old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.