Fernanda G.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Esther T.
Esther T.
Jun 16, 2018

Fernanda is a very reliable, trustworthy, young woman with a genuine love for all animals. She has huge experience with dogs having grown up with diferentes dogs. She is kind and caring. I would have no hesitation in trusting my beloved pet to her, loving and compassionate care.

Fernanda G.
Fernanda G.
Marlo S.
Marlo S.
Jun 2, 2018

Fernanda was so great! Lots of walks and snuggles with my dog. She sent pictures daily which was great four our kids who miss the dog when we are away. I would absolutely use Fernanda again. Thanks again for taking such great care of our Misha!

Fernanda G.
Fernanda G.

About Fernanda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet lover!

Hello, my name is Fernanda. I'm 24 years old, I'm living in vancouver and I have been an animal lover all my life.
I work a 7-4 schedule but I would love to take care of your dog in the evenings or weekends. I live in a house, so small dogs that are comfortable in apartments are preferable. I have a park in the corner of my house, so there is a lot for me ...

What Fernanda would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog aggressive towards small dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Fernanda watches your pet

Fernanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.