Felicity B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Felicity can host 1 dog per night.
Felicity can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Ege T.
Ege T.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Felicity! She took great care of our puppy and is very detailed. Her house and yard is perfect for dogs and ours loved it.

Felicity B.
Felicity B.
Emma & Emmanuel M.
Emma & Emmanuel M.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Felicity and her family took such great care of our dog, Gracie. They really loved and cared for her as their own.
Our dog can be a little bit of a handful, but she did so well with them. Felicity updated us daily with pictures and we could tell Gracie was having so much fun in their huge yard with their two dogs, Paisley and Riley. I highly recommend booking with Felicity and we will ...

Felicity B.
Felicity B.
Melissa E.
Melissa E.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Felicity was a great host for my Millie. She took great care of her and kept me updated! Definitely recommend for anyone looking for great care for their pups

Felicity B.
Felicity B.

About Felicity

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced yard , home full-time

I am a stay at home mom of three children. I do leave the house on some mornings to take my children to school. While I am away, I will keep up safety gates in the house to ensure your dog's protection. I live in a home with a large fenced yard. I will ensure that your dog gets at least a 30 minute walk daily. Your dog will also have unlimited play time in ...

What Felicity would like to know about your dog

I do not prefer to baby sit pit bulls or pit bull mixes. They tend to be pretty aggressive with my yellow Labrador.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Felicity's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Felicity's Pets

Paisley

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 67 lbs.

Riley

Golden Retriever
7 months old, 20 lbs.

When Felicity watches your pet

I will walk your dog in my neighborhood and also at the local park. We have a kiddie pool we use in the summer for your dog to cool off in. We play fetch, chase, and keep away. We will also give unlimited belly rubs and love!

In Felicity's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Felicity's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.