House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faye can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jeff S.
Jeff S.
May 16, 2018

Faye is a very loving person, who has a heart of gold when it come to pets! I have a precious little Yorkie who has a hard time with adults, but he loves Faye! Faye is the only person I would trust to leave my baby with!

Faye N.
Faye N.
Linda F.
Linda F.
May 16, 2018

Faye loves dogs and they love her. She is kind, loving, and responsible. My dogs love her and so do I. She is the best!

Faye N.
Faye N.

About Faye

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Former Dog Breeder Sitter

I love dogs and have one Pomeranian who could use some company. We lost his brother last year, so he is quite lonely. I am interested in full time dog care in my home and overnight when needed. I have a beautiful 6 ft fenced in backyard so they can run and play. My house is equipped with doggie doors for easy access to going potty for medium sized dogs. For larger dogs, I will ...

What Faye would like to know about your dog

I will only take dogs who have never bitten a human or another dog. They should be house trained to use a doggie door. Prefer no excessive barking as community rules frown upon noisy dogs. Prefer trained to walk on a leash, it is required in my community. No breed preferences, I love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Faye's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Faye's Pets

Kaden

Pomeranian
12 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Faye watches your pet

Common areas within my community. Dog parks nearby. We will run, play catch, sit in the shade and cuddle or take naps. Whatever your doggie likes, I'll do it.

In Faye's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Faye's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.