Farin M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Farin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Farin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Farin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Farin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Very sweet and accommodating! Our 13 year old dog loved snuggling up next to her daughter and got to play with her two dogs. Went out for a walk as well :) Will definitely use next time we’re in the Fresno area!

Farin M.
Farin M.
Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Farin was phenomenal!!! Took our Rogue on walks and pampered her. Sent us many pictures of Rogue as well! She has a large backyard which Rogue loved! Rogue cried on the way back home because she was having such a fun time! We will definitely use Farin next time we’re in the Fresno area! Thank you!

Farin M.
Farin M.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Feb 2, 2019
Verified Stay

She was so good with my dogs and sent great pictures! Will definitely use her again when I need a drop in :)

Farin M.
Farin M.

About Farin

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time; large fenced yard!

Hey there! I'm a lifelong dog-lover with 11 years of experience as a boarder, walker, and foster and owner. I treat all of my clients like my own doggie --with love and respect. Your dog will have fun playing with me, my dog. my kids, and running around our huge backyard! I work from home so I'm almost always available, apart from the times I drop off and pick up my kids from school. I'm ...

What Farin would like to know about your dog

Pets should be friendly with other dogs and preferably cats as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Farin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Farin's Pets

Buster

Dachshund, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
11 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Jax

Mixed and Scottish Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Farin watches your pet

We will go for at least one walk per day and spend time in the backyard playing (weather permitting).

In Farin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Farin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.