Faith & Neil H.

Faith & Neil H.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faith & Neil can host 1 dog per night.
Faith & Neil can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Pamela P.
Pamela P.
Jun 8, 2018

Faith and Neil are no question the best people to leave your dog with if you can’t be with them yourself. They have loved and treated our Rat Terrier Martha as if she is their own. I could not recommend anyone more.

Faith & Neil H.
Faith & Neil H.
Cheryl H.
Cheryl H.
May 16, 2018

Faith has grown up with dogs and not only loves them but is passionate about their protection and in general man's responsibility to care for them.

Having had her own dogs she is aware of the time and love they need to feel secure and safe in a new environment.

I can unreservedly recommend Faith as a devoted carer for your pet.

Faith & Neil H.
Faith & Neil H.

About Faith & Neil

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small dog obsessed, work from home!

To say I'm a dog person would be a massive understatement. I am passionate about the welfare and happiness of all dogs and am constantly stopping dogs on the street for cuddles. My boyfriend and I live in a large house in downtown Boulder. Both of us work from home so can regularly take dogs out whenever they need it. We are also the proud guardian of our beautiful furbaby maltipoo Squeak (5lbs) and would ...

What Faith & Neil would like to know about your dog

We preferably would like to sit very small dogs or very gentle dogs as Squeak is only 5 lbs so she's a bit fragile :) Preferred breeds are maltese, poodle, pomeranian, shitzu, havanese and any cross breedings of those.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Faith & Neil's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Faith & Neil's Pets

Squeak

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Faith & Neil watches your pet

We usually take our dog to the Tribeca dog run where there is a small dog area to socialise in that we can use if it's not too crowded or overwhelming. We also go on other general walks around the neighbourhood. Your dog can expect lots of cuddles, scratches and attention. At night we will probably rug up for a movie on the couch.

In Faith & Neil's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Faith & Neil's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.