Faith M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faith can host 1 dog per night.
Faith can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Sep 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Faith took care of Bruce and Layla today while we were at work/school all day. She was super conscientious about the heat and their little paws getting too hot, so she fed them and played with them inside. She even sent us pictures of the pups while she visited them. The meet and greet went well the day before, too, and Faith was able to do all of this on short notice. Such a ...

Faith M.
Faith M.
Sheena K.
Sheena K.
Jan 14, 2016

I have had Faith walk my dog, Lady, for some time now!! Lady and I love her! She is always on time and so friendly!!! I am pretty busy with work and I don't get to take my dog for a walk as often as I would want so it is great knowing she is getting the love an exercise she needs. I have recommend her to all of my friends and colleagues! Thank you ...

Faith M.
Faith M.

About Faith

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patience, playful, walk- enthusiast

I am a newly stay at home mom who loves to take my pup (and yours) on long walks, hikes, and adventures to the beach! I've taken a few dog training classes with my own 2 year old Bichon and would be happy to make your pet a part of my extended family.

We currently board one other dog on occasion and our routine consists of hikes, snuggles, and beach trips. I'd love to watch ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

I need to know about the dog's behavior, are they good with children, potty trained status, and breed.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Faith's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Faith's Pets


5 years, 1 mo. old, 21 lbs.


Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Faith watches your pet

Walks, snuggles, playtime, dog-park time, beach trips, and/or hikes.

In Faith's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Faith's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.