Faith F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Janie S.
Janie S.
Jun 22, 2018

Faith is an animal lover.... I don't have a dog, but she has cat sat for me, and she is the only one that has been able to actually see and play with my cat. Everyone else says they never see my cat when they come over, but knows she is there.... she eats and uses the kitty box! Faith would send me texts with photos of her and my cat during our time away.

Faith F.
Faith F.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Jun 19, 2018

Faith is simply amazing. I met her at an event where we were both advocating against animal abuse. Since then I have gotten to know her and her furbabies and she is very kind, trustworthy, responsible, and has a true love of animals. Faith is also a supporter of animal rescue locally and is a true advocate for animal welfare. If I were seeking someone to help care for my pet, Faith is the very ...

Faith F.
Faith F.

About Faith

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home large fenced yard full-time

I’ve been helping multiple rescues for years picking up strays, taking them to check for chips, assisting in pulling dogs from the shelter to send to rescue, performed temperament testing. I love to kiss and hug and spoil dogs I have training experience and have done pet sitting for many friends. I organized a “stop animal abuse” rally and gone to court to support the families of dogs that were attacked. I believe that ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

Is it vaccinated, have food aggression, suffer from seperation anxiety or seizures? Have special toys? Play well w others?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Faith's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Faith's Pets

Gixer

Boxer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Lulu

American Bully
1 year, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Daisy Mae

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Faith watches your pet

I take my furbabies on walks at Bear Creek bike path, have a swimming pool as well as a kiddy pool that my dogs love to jump into so if your dog loves water and wants to cool off hes more than welcome to swim. Playing fetch with the many toys is a hit w my dogs too. I have a large dog crate, a wood dog house and large dog beds for nap time should they want to nap. I also freeze ice cubes that have carrots or green beans inside for the days it’s hot and they want to cool off. Your dog would never be left alone as 2 of us are here 24hrs a day.

In Faith's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Faith's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.