Faith B.

Faith B.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
lauren S.
lauren S.
Nov 20, 2015

I have two dogs myself, and Faith has helped my family out several times watching them for us. They always get very excited when she comes over and stays with them. My family and I can travel at ease knowing Faith is watching our furry family back at home. I have even recommended her to friends of mine who are planning their next big trips!

Faith B.
Faith B.

About Faith

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Don't stress about your pets!

My name is Faith and I have about five years experience with both animal and child sitting. I feel that the animals of the home are part of the family and deserve the same treatment as family members. I have two dogs of my own; a 10 year old boxer named Porter and a one year old Chihuahua named Nala. They are walked regularly and have a lot of play time. I have also watched ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

The only thing I need to know is if your house or apartment is free reign, because I wouldn't want your animals to go where they shouldn't. If they're fed specific foods or can't have something, I'd also like to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Faith watches your pet

I'm very active and love to go hiking and just be outside and would love for my clients dogs to enjoy the outdoors, as well. I know of a few dog parks and would be willing, if your dog is friendly, to give them the chance to meet other dogs to be friends with. (:

I'm crazy cat friendly and could play with them for hours.

Faith's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.