Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ezra's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Ezra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

51
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Cliodhna M.
Cliodhna M.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Ezra has been absolutely fantastic with our dog, Marcel! She is prompt, consistent, very flexible, so caring. and Marcel absolutely loves her! She is really great with dogs and we always know Marcel is in good hands when she is around.

Ezra V.
Kevin N.
Kevin N.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

When I need a last minute request...Ezra always answers the call! She is not only trustworthy, but keeps her word. She does an amazing job and I can't think of anyone better!

Ezra V.
Cliodhna M.
Cliodhna M.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Ezra continues to be an amazing dog walker for our 80lb pitbull. She is patient, caring, and does great training with him on his walks. When she comes, he starts wagging his tail as soon as her car pulls up and is so happy going on walks with her!

Ezra V.

About Ezra

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

12 yrs exp working as a Vet. Tech

I have been working as a veterinary technician for a little over 11 years . I’ve worked anywhere from general practice , veterinary internal medicine , orthopedic surgery and emergency . I still work one day per week at a general practice veterinary hospital . I just needed a little break and wanted to do something a little different , but couldn’t ever see myself not working with dogs . I have 1 dog (daughter ...

What Ezra would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences . However, he/she would have to get along with other dogs. I do take unspayed females / un neutered males and also puppies .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ezra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ezra's Pets

Akira

Border Collie
3 years, 8 months old, 30 lbs.

When Ezra watches your pet

I have a big fenced backyard for them to play fetch, tug a war or just run around in . There are bins of toys inside and outside for them to play with . I also have plenty of beds for them to nap on after playtime . I also care for older dogs with special needs that are not up for playtime anymore and would just like to lay around the house . If your dog enjoys hikes , I also offer that as part of daycare .

In Ezra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ezra's Service Area

Ezra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.