Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Evalissia can host 1 dog per night.
Evalissia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ruth H.
Ruth H.
Jan 26, 2018

I currently work with Eve at her job in downtown but i am also blessed to call her my best friend. She has a wonderful touch with dogs and a passion to match. I wouldn’t trust my four legged family members to anyone besides Eve. She gives the love and attention that every dog needs in a dog sitter.

Evalissia M.
Evalissia M.

About Evalissia

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home constantly, very attentive!

I’ve grown up with dogs my whole life and was taught to treat them like family. I’m available mostly in the mornings and then do have a job from 3-10/11pm. I’m currently in school to be a veterinarian and have positive reinforcement skills when it comes to bad behavior. I didn’t believe in hand punishment but rather in taking away a privilege for a short time. I love all dogs ...

What Evalissia would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know their preference towards cats, if they aren’t use to them or don’t prefer them.. then I’d rather stick to dog walking near the owners house or my own. I’d also like to know about diet preferences, allergies, and triggers to make sure the dog is comfortabl and feels right at home. Dogs have feelings just like we do, and id love to know their quirks and likes/dislikes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Evalissia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Evalissia's Pets

Kita

Alaskan Malamute and Great Pyrenees
2 years, 2 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Jag

Cat
1 year old, 10 lbs.

Logan

Cat
3 months old, 1 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.