Esther L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Esther can host 1 dog per night.
Esther can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Esther's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Esther is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Esther took wonderful care of my puppy! The pics she sent of Molly were fantastic! I would definitely recommend her and would use her again.

Esther L.
Natalia W.
Natalia W.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Esther is so great! She exceeded my expectations and took such great care of baby even when my traveling was inconvenient! Would absolutely recommend :) 10/10

Esther L.
Gina A.
Gina A.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Esther was so great with our active pup! He played, ate all his food and was happy when I picked him up. As a bonus Esther took some professional grade photos in a mini photo shoot during his stay. Will definitely try to book Esther again.

Esther L.

About Esther

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I ♥️ furbabies!

I have dog-sat my sister’s shitzu for four years before I decided to get a dog of my own. Now I have a little one of my own that I rescued from the shelter and she’s the best. I personally groom and cut her hair. I love giving belly rubs and mini-massages. I will spoil your loved one with love as I have much to give. Not only will they receive top quality care, but ...

What Esther would like to know about your dog

Is your furbaby potty trained? Do they get along with other dogs? Are they friendly? Do they bark a lot? Is there anything I should know about your dog? Have they gotten their flea treatment? Last Rabies vaccination?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Esther's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Esther's Pets

Coco

Mixed and Terrier
5 years, 10 months old, 7 lbs.

When Esther watches your pet

Walks to the park, fetch, tug-of-war, tricks training, PHOTOSHOOTS, belly rubs, and chase around the house.

In Esther's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Esther's Neighborhood

Esther's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.