Estelle G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Estelle can host 1 dog per night.
Estelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Estelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog is always in good hands with estelle!

Estelle G.
Krishna  S.
Krishna S.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Estella was great she kept me updated with my furry Son & he actually ate some of his food... when he is away from home he rarely eats! So that just means he was comfortable at Estella home... thank you so much you were awesome! I recommend you book her to look over your furry baby... I know I will again

Estelle G.
Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our older toy poodle spent the weekend with Estelle and her fiancé. They sent many updates and we were very pleased with their service, we will be using her again in the future. Thank you again!

Estelle G.

About Estelle

26
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Come meet Otis!

Hello, I grew up with dogs since I was 10 years old. My parents own a basit hound and a Pitbull so I'm around different types of dogs growing up. I have a pig mix named Otis since 2007. He is getting old and would love for him to have company and play with other dogs time to time. Plus it doesn't hurt to earn extra money :). I live in a townhome and have ...

What Estelle would like to know about your dog

No preference just as long as they are house trained. I’m open to watching two small pets if need be. The largest dog I can accept is 50lbs if they are more medium level otherwise it can get a bit crowded with the limited space I have.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Estelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Estelle's Pets

Otis

Puggle
12 years, 5 months old, 40 lbs.

When Estelle watches your pet

I have toys and I will walk them 3xs a day and let the dog play around in the house.

In Estelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Estelle's Neighborhood

Estelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.