Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Esmeralda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kayla P.
Kayla P.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Emy helped me out last minute

Esmeralda L.
Esmeralda L.
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Apr 11, 2018

Emy was able to watch my French Bulldog when she was going through a lot of health issues and she is the only person I would trust with my dog given her circumstances. Emy listened to all of my crazy requests and actually accommodated them. She also didn’t let my dog misbehave and reinforced her training cues. Thanks Emy !!!

Esmeralda L.
Esmeralda L.
Ivis T.
Ivis T.
Apr 10, 2018

Esmeralda is amazing! My dobbie Mera and I are very happy with the care and love Emy has provided to Mera while our family has been away.
Great communicating while sitting Mera and awesome at caring. Takes our fur baby for walks and cuddles with her too. Great at sending pictures and updates throughout the day. We highly recommend Emy!

Esmeralda L.
Esmeralda L.

About Esmeralda

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets won't want to leave!

Hi my name is Emy, I have been a pet sitter for going on ten years now working with a company and for myself. I I have looked after all kinda of animals including, horses, dogs, cats and fish, snakes, iguanas, rodents, you name it! In one case I sat for a few of these animals combined!

I have experience with a wide range of dogs from a tiny Chihuahua to a grizzly Newfoundland. I ...

What Esmeralda would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I do not sit for animals that are not potty trained. I like to know any issues they may have such as seizures or medication they may require.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Esmeralda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.