Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Omega Dea C.
Omega Dea C.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin is a wonderful person to care for your dogs. My two German Shepherds love, love, love her and were well cared for while I traveled out of state for a week. She kept in touch every day. She followed my directions to the letter and went above and beyond in her care for my dogs. I will ask for Erin anytime I travel. My only concern is, once the word gets out about her ...

Erin W.
Erin W.
Nancy V.
Nancy V.
Mar 12, 2018

I've watched Erin work with animals for a very long time, she loves them. Erin is firm, but patient and gets very good results with training. She understands that every animal is an individual and alters her contact with them to best suit the animal. I would not hesitate to leave an animal in her care.

Erin W.
Erin W.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Feb 26, 2018

Erin has a huge heart for all animals, and after years of taking care of her own and others she is very knowledgeable, empathetic, and responsible. She's a great addition to Rover!

Erin W.
Erin W.

About Erin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will care for your dog like mine!

I used to work with a local animal shelter to house and trained dogs until forever homes could be found! My dog LOVES other dogs and is so amazing with them :)
I live in Florence and work in Mesa so I am used to going back and forth all the time. My pup has a big bedroom he plays in throughout the day, but is also crate trained. Doggy daycare is best on the weekends ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that your pup doesn’t have any issues with being around children. I love dogs but my son comes first, so please let me know if there have ever been any issues with children or guarding food, toys. I am always happy to have your dog and my child to meet for a little introduction to see how things go!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erin's Pets

Kemper

American Mastiff, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Lucy

Greyhound, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
9 months old, 43 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We have a golf course behind us and a park down the street. It’s my dog’s favorite route! We play fetch in our big back yard and he sunbathes whenever he can. There’s a dog park not far, so if I have your dog for any amount of time, I would be happy to take them for a joint play date! Car rides are a must with my big guy so if your dog likes them too, they would be a match made in heaven!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.