Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Daniel F.
Daniel F.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin was great with my dog Hunter. He had a great time.

Erin W.
Erin W.
Jeanne K.
Jeanne K.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin was very professional and sweet., she left me a note telling me when she potty. She also sent me a picture of her playing. I definitely recommend her and hire her for my next to excursions

Erin W.
Erin W.
Brenna G.
Brenna G.
Aug 2, 2017

Erin is one of the few people I trust with my German Shepard, Sasha. Sasha is a huge goof of a dog that can be a lot to handle. Erin is absolutely amazing with her. Not only does she shower her with love like she's her own but she's helped with training! Sasha loves staying with her and, sadly for me, never gets upset for me to leave her there.

Erin W.
Erin W.

About Erin

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The animal whisperer!

I would love to open up my loving home to your doggies! My husband Jack and I live in a one story ranch on close to an acre of property in a quiet neighborhood in Lawrenceville. We have two beautiful dogs, an Australian Blue Heeler named Brumby and a German Shepard/Basenji mix named Lady. We also have two Calico cats named Noir and Merlot. Our dogs are both extremely affectionate and loyal and they ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs or dogs that are not okay being around my dogs and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erin's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Basenji, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I live within a 5 minute drive to 2 local parks so we can take walks around the lake and thru the wooden areas! Or we could take a walk around my neighborhood.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.