Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erin's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Erin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Awilda G.
Awilda G.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I am absolutely 100% satisfied with the love and care that Erin provider for my Gianni's. She kept us informed about His daily routine and send us a ton of great pictures. From all the great photos I was able to see how happy and comfortable Giannis was and he felt right at home. After having Erin Care for him I don't think I could use another service. Thank you Erin for taking such great ...

Erin M.
Isela O.
Isela O.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Erin did an absolute amazing job caring for my little Koko while we were out of town. Constant photos and updates of her wellbeing made our trip feel that much better knowing our pet was in good hands. Will definitely book for future stays!

Erin M.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Erin is so good with my girl. Not only did she come to walk her on short notice, but she also made sure my girl was happy during her walk.
I think the world of Erin, and speaking for my Zaphyria, she thinks the world of her too.

Erin M.

About Erin

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Young or Old, All Dogs are Welcome

I have had years taking care of and loving dogs in my own home, including a beautiful, 15 year old lab who has several special needs of her own. I grew up with dogs in my home and always found them to be the kindest creatures in the world. My own dog is not even a dog to me, he is a guy. Norm needs his walks every day, and he loves to get marriage ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any anxiety or potty issues, or how they might act differently in a new and unfamiliar environment. I would also like to know how they are with other dogs, especially smaller dogs. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Norm

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
10 years old, 20 lbs.

Justice

Dalmatian, Labrador Retriever, and Rottweiler
15 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We live in a very dog-friendly neighborhood, with any number of paws pattering on the sidewalk day and night. We also live near several off-leash dog parks, including the Runway and Bay View Dog Park, if your pup is into those sorts of things. We can go shopping for their favorite treat or a new toy, stroll through any of the nearby parks, or bounce balls across our hallways and let them run wild. We might even have a photoshoot!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.