Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Ivan Z.
Ivan Z.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin took care of Nika as if she was her own. She always provided status of her at all times, and even stayed longer with her. When we came back, Nika was very happy and well taken care of. We highly recommend Erin!

Erin M.
Erin M.
Frank C.
Frank C.
Aug 2, 2018

Erin is one of the most caring, dog loving people I've ever met. She has been helping me out with my dog sitting/walking needs for almost 20 years. Would not hesitate to recommend her for any of your needs.

Erin M.
Erin M.
linda B.
linda B.
Jul 31, 2018

In my many years of knowing Erin, she has always been passionate, conscientious, attentive and caring for the dogs she has had in her family, as well as those I have asked her to care for. Their well-being is of UTMOST concern to her. She is trustworthy and very responsible when dog-sitting at my house. And she has no issues in picking up after them, whether in the backyard or on walks. She just loves ...

Erin M.
Erin M.

About Erin

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Im obsessed with fur babies!

I will take care of and love your pet(s) as much as I love my own. I have had animals for most of my life and find nothing more rewarding then a wagging tail and a lick to the face!! Animals have always been my passion and nothing would make me happier than to care for as many animals as I possibly can. I used to work for an animal hospital and during my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erin's Pets

Roxie

PitBull Mix
5 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Clarence

English Bulldog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.