Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Michael L.
Michael L.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We found Erin as we were looking for non-urban dogcare in route to Austin from Houston. She did a fantastic job over an extended stay with our dog Lady and the country was just what we had hoped. Instead of someone's backyard, Erin lives on what I'll call a country cul de sac surrounded by fields. Erin spent a great deal of time outside watching our dog as she ran to her hearts content. Great ...

Erin J.
Erin J.
Madison G.
Madison G.
Nov 16, 2017

Erin is an obvious animal lover. She provides dogs with all the love they could possibly need or want. My dogs love her. I have left both my you poodle and my lab with her, and they are always happy to see her. If your looking for an alternative to caged birding, she's your sitter. She's has plenty of space and land for dogs to enjoy their stay.

Erin J.
Erin J.
Carol B.
Carol B.
Nov 9, 2017

Erin loves dogs like they are her own kids. She is very attentive and affectionate to her own doggie pets. They make her happy and she makes them happy and secure. She cries when she hears of animal (especially dog) cruelty or abuse. She has been known to bring abandoned dogs home to become a part of her life. I have left my own doggie with her several times and will do so again as ...

Erin J.
Erin J.

About Erin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- love love all dogs!

My children say I treat my dogs better than I do them. I love love love dogs! There are no places off limits in my house, no scolding for accidents, no end to the loving and petting! I speak dog! I understand dog language and am very protective. I have puppy pads for those dogs that are puppy pad trained. I handle dogs that were abused very well. I have two dogs of my own- ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

How big/small are they? What breed? Do they get along well with other dogs? Do they need medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Fat boy

11 years old, 12 lbs.

Appollo

4 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We can go outside ever 2 hours and run and play, we can play tug of war or fetch. I also give lots of petting and love!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.