Erin H.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Lindsay N.
Lindsay N.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin is a loving and attentive sitter and her dog Lady got along well with mine. They had plenty of walks and hanging out time. I appreciated getting photos daily while away. Nice fenced yard for the dogs to use when Erin and husband are away at work.

Erin H.
Erin H.
Brian J.
Brian J.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin and Lucas were nothing short of wonderful. In the days leading up to our dog Dottie's stay she had been showing some serious anxiety. When I dropped Dottie with Erin & Lucas I left some extra instructions due to the anxiety. Erin & Lucas didn't bat an eye. We received lots of photo updates, and it was easy to see Dottie becoming more comfortable as the stay went on. Dottie came back to us ...

Erin H.
Erin H.
Olivia T.
Olivia T.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t stand the thought of using a kennel for Yogi while my husband and I were leaving for vacation, a close friend told me about Rover and I thought what the heck why not!! Yogi is around a year and a half and a big 96lbs chocolate lab, he has such a big personality so I wanted a family that also had a lab so they understood Yogis hyper and energetic behavior. As ...

Erin H.
Erin H.

About Erin

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic Dog Lovers with Black Lab

We are a young couple with an energetic black lab! We love to take our dog on walks, runs, and hikes. We live near Memorial Park and we run there many times a week to play! Lady is our 10 month old black lab and she loves to play with other dogs! We often watch our friends dogs and she is happy when she has a pal at our house. We understand how hard it ...

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Lady

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.