Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Emily E.
Emily E.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter!!

Erin G.
Erin G.
Julie R.
Julie R.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin's communication was great. She sent photos everyday and let us know how Bear was doing. She kept him active with other dogs and toys.

Erin G.
Erin G.
Emily E.
Emily E.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin and her family took care of our little ? dog, Arthur. Arthur seemed very happy and well cared for. We got daily pictures and updates on Arthur. We knew we’d left him in the very best care!! We were able to enjoy our time out of town without any worries about our beloved pet. She’s super friendly and has a sweet family. I highly recommend Erin as a dog caretaker. Will definitely use ...

Erin G.
Erin G.

About Erin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day, fenced yard

Hi! I love dogs, and the bigger the better! In fact, I can only take bigger dogs that weigh more than 20 pounds. My fence does not go all the way to the ground in some spots and little dogs can get under it! I am a stay-at-home mom who loves all animals, but we only own dogs. I have four younger kids who love to help with the dogs that come where they can ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate-trained?
Does your dog have any aggression - food or otherwise - that I need to be careful of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erin's Pets

Thatch

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
11 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Murphy

Border Collie
11 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.