Erin F.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Stephani B.
Stephani B.
Jul 2, 2018

Erin is an amazing dog sitter. She has boarded and cared for our two balls of fur several times. Not only is she attentive to the directions we leave with her regarding food, medicine, exercise, etc., she genuinely loves them like they were her own. They get plenty of cuddle time and play, and they are always so excited to see her. Erin's care enables us to be away without worrying, and we highly recommend ...

Erin F.
Erin F.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time boarding my dog and Erin definitely made us feel at ease. She treated Harley like family and kept us updated with pictures. She made sure she got lots of playtime due to her high energy levels, and took great care of her. I didn’t find myself worried at all while she was with her! Will be using her again!

Erin F.
Erin F.
Hillary H.
Hillary H.
Jun 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin and her family were great with our senior dog! She sent us picture updates of him and made him feel at home. She also accommodated us with a last minute reservation. Erin has a very caring personality and I immediately felt comfortable with her. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Erin F.
Erin F.

About Erin

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard & ill run w/ dog!

I have a single family home with a fenced yard. Active family who loves to run, hike and play with dogs. We have also fostered for a rescue group to help stray dogs become healthy and trained for adopting homes. I usually run a minimum of 4 miles each day and their are 2 teenage kids to help with exercise and play. I have gone through basic training classes with 2 other dogs we fostered ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Breed, schedule, habits, allergies, injuries, medications, social skills with other dogs and with kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Titus

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Kobalt

Chihuahua
6 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

There is a park a quarter mile from my house as well as a wetland with trails and water for dogs to play. We have a large fenced yard for fetch and play.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.