Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

5 star care for our boy, Riley. We felt confident leaving him with Erin. She sent daily pictures and he seemed happy and healthy!

Erin D.
Erin D.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin watched our dog for the weekend while we were out of town. She was very responsive and proactively shared updates and pictures throughout the weekend! We knew our dog was in good hands while we were away, well def look to use Erin in the future!

Erin D.
Erin D.
Brian Z.
Brian Z.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Helped out in short notice. Very flexible and great to work with.

Erin D.
Erin D.

About Erin

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will shower your dog with love

Coming from a home that has four dogs, I am definitely a dog person. I have personally taken care of all four of our dogs by myself for an extended period of time on multiple occasions. I have house-sat and dog-sat for my neighbors multiple times. I boarded a friend's dog with me for about a month while she was away. I used to routinely walk a dog every day, three times a day for ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether or not the dog is spayed/neutered, house trained, crate trained, good on the leash, friendly with people and other dogs, has any dietary restrictions, and if it chews on inappropriate things (ie shoes, pillows, couches, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Malcolm

Dachshund, Italian Greyhound, and Mixed
2 years old, 16 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I have a full fenced in backyard that the pups can run around in. I also live right next to a trail where I can take the dogs for a long walk or run.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.