Erin C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1 Review
Nancy G.
Nancy G.
Jun 15, 2018

It is my pleasure to write a testimonial for Erin!
Erin is a friend and I have actually rehomed one of my dogs to Erin. My husband and I have a horse training business and had acquired an extra dog or two. We love our dogs like family and were very confident that Erin would give "Sissy" a loving home. Sissy is a very happy dog and Erin has come back to visit us and ...

Erin C.

About Erin

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Incurable Dog Lover

See that cutie sitting next to me in my photo? That's my dog, Sissy. She goes everywhere with me - running, hiking, kayaking, camping - and she is very well behaved. She'll love getting to know your pet as much as I will. I'm a teacher, so we have all day during the summer and are available by 4:00 on weekdays during the school year. If your dog needs socializing with humans and other dogs, ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

If your dog is aggressive toward other dogs, I need to know ahead of time. In that case, Sissy will have to relax at home.

Note: For dog sitting and boarding in my home, checkout time on the day you pick up your dog is 12:00 noon. If you will be picking your dog up past that time, you will need to schedule an additional day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Sissy

Miniature Australian Shepherd
10 years, 4 months old, 35 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We especially like to walk the rail trail that runs all the way from North Ogden to North Salt Lake. If you don't mind your dog getting a little dusty, we always enjoy a trek along the Shoreline Trail, Layton to Bountiful.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

Erin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.