Erin B.

Erin B.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Julia R.
Julia R.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I was so happy to leave my boy with Erin and Justin, they send me lots of pics of Cj and were very patient with him specially with the crazy fire works which he hates. I love how quickly I got a response when I would ask how Cj was. Highly recommend them.

Erin B.
Erin B.
Allison J.
Allison J.
June 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin took fantastic care of Freya! She sent me pictures throughout the day of the dogs having fun and Freya was clearly happily tuckered out when we returned home. I would not hesitate to book with Erin again. I'm confident Freya would be in good hands and would have a great time.

Erin B.
Erin B.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
May 18, 2017
Verified Stay

If we could give Eric n 6 stars we would. Rooney and us are so thankful for having Erin, Justin and Wally helping us every week.

Erin B.
Erin B.

About Erin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our family will care for your baby!

Justin and I are a married couple who LOVE dogs. Justin has worked as a dog walker in the city for several years, and we're both longtime dog owners. Currently we have a two-year-old (neutered and vaccinated) schipperke named Wally who would love to play with your pup!

Because we work out of our home, we're able to give your dog 24/7 supervision and frequent walks. Plus, we live right between two parks, Central ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Wally

Schipperke
4 years old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.