Erin B.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin is GREAT! She was easy to book, stayed in touch the entire time (sending pictures and updates), and easy with drop-off/pick-ups. I am new to Indy and she even gave me some recommendations!! Sammy cannot wait to go back and hang out with Erin and her pup!! Thank you!

Erin B.
Erin B.
Heather D.
Heather D.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was fantastic as always! So accommodating and reliable! My dogs love her! I will definitely continue to book with her.

Erin B.
Erin B.
Heather D.
Heather D.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was awesome! She sent me photos of my pups and kept me updated the entire time I was away. She was also very accommodating. My flight was cancelled and she told me not to worry about the pups because they were fine. I felt relief knowing they were safe with her. I will definitely book with her again!

Erin B.
Erin B.

About Erin

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Gives Good Belly Rubs!

I've owned and taken care of multiple dogs and have plenty of experience with all types of breeds. I have experience with giving medication or working with disabilities if that is needed. I have a partially fenced in yard, but will always keep your dog on a leash. I’m able to give walks in the morning, midday, and multiple walks at night. Play time is always important and we will have our fair share ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

My neighborhood has several dogs, how does your dog handle greeting or meeting other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Penny

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years old, 22 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.