Erin B.

Erin B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Carmen M.
Carmen M.
Jun 3, 2018

Erin is amazing with fur babies! She cares for all range of them and helps foster and save animals. Her life is about her fur babies and she has a huge heart to welcome plenty more. I know she will treat yours as her own!!

Erin B.
Erin B.
Brianna F.
Brianna F.
May 31, 2018

Erin absolutely loves dogs! She has cared for my dog, Scotty, many times and she takes great care of him every time. She has two dogs of her own and has even fostered before. Her love for dogs is shown through the care she gives them and the joy she gets from being with them. My dog misses her every time she leaves and yours might too! He or she will be in good hands!

Erin B.
Erin B.

About Erin

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available during the day dog lover

I am an experience foster, I saved dozens of dogs and Cats with my work through non profits such as Dallas dog rrr and Dallas animal services. I have a personal dog with behavioral issues so I am very understanding and experience handling every type of dog. I’ve had dogs my whole life and they are all just so special to me. I work overnights so I will be available during the work day ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Any trigger they may have. People aggressive, dog aggrsssive, no kids, how they walk on a leash. And they must have a harness.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Erin's Pets

Zeus

Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Chico

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I enjoy going to parks and trails. My favorite are the 2 nature preserves in cedar hill with the hiking trails. I would also do leisurely walks through the neighborhood giving your dog ample time to smell and sniff everything they wanted.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.