Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jeanne-Marie F.
Jeanne-Marie F.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We called Erika very last minute in desperate need of a sitter during the day for our dog. We had an event out of town, and were just expecting a sitter to come let our dog out. Erika offered to pick up our dog, take him to her house, and give him a doggie playdate. Above and beyond! We are so grateful she not only let him to go potty, but gave him a great ...

Erika s.
Erika s.
Russell K.
Russell K.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika is terrific with our dogs. She walks them and plays with them and they looked so happy when we saw them. I would recommend her to anyone of asked!!

Erika s.
Erika s.
Esther B.
Esther B.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I will use Erika again. Cooper got along with Erika's dog, has a yard to play in and cooper slept on the bed.

Erika s.
Erika s.

About Erika

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

North Raleigh Dog Sitter

Hi, Thanks for reviewing my profile. I have cared for Dogs for the last 10 years with family pets and my own. I work from home for a Digital Marketing company. This allows me to spend a lot of time with my dog Rupert. He is a 2-year-old mix dog that loves to play with other dogs. This is what has inspired me to start working with Rover. He is always looking for a new ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erika's Pets

Rupert

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

We take long walks to the neighborhood across the street. There is a lake there that we take pups who love to swim there.

In Erika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.