Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Erika can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Faz M.
Faz M.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was amazing in taking care of Ponyo. She treated him like he was one of her own. I would definitely recommend her to take care of your dog.

Erika S.
Erika S.
Karthik G.
Karthik G.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika took care of Maggie, while we were gone for a week, away for our cruise vacation. I got periodic updates and pics from Erika. Maggie came back home as a happy dog. Will definitely hire Erika in the future.

Erika S.
Erika S.
Anusha G.
Anusha G.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using rover to find a sitter for my dog and I am so glad I found Erika! She was so helpful during the whole process and made me feel extremely comfortable keeping my dog with her for the weekend. My dog Rahul loved his time with her, and had fun playing her her dogs in her backyard. I will definitely look to her again the next time I need a ...

Erika S.
Erika S.

About Erika

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll treat your dog as my own

Dogs have been a part of my life since an early age. I have a lot of experience with them. During the years, I've learned how to take care of them very well. I always make sure to keep them comfortable, by well-feeding them, and keeping them in a healthy and clean environment. Some examples of how I take care of dogs; I love to brush their hear to keep it free of tangles. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erika's Pets

Marley

Golden Retriever
1 year old, 50 lbs.

Peanut

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Oreo

Cockapoo and Shih Tzu
4 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.