House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Maria P.
Maria P.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We LOVED Erika & were sad when we moved outside of her area. She was so great with Ellie, took her on adventures, & was incredibly flexible. Her detailed summaries & pictures always made my day.
She was able to help out several times when I was unable to pick Ellie up or needed extra help. I know Ellie misses Erika, but I might miss her even more! Being a single "parent" can be tricky ...

Erika M.
Erika M.
Katy T.
Katy T.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was fantastic! She took care of my two cats, who can sometimes be a bit difficult. Erika provided good communication, prompt updates, and pictures! I'd love to book again in the future!

Erika M.
Erika M.
Nick K.
Nick K.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika is fantastic. She took care of our cats for a weekend and always spent a lot of time with them, played with them, and also gave one of our cats medication twice daily which we know isn't always easy haha. The cats loved her, we loved her, and we've already rebooked. Great person to have available for pet-sitting!

Erika M.
Erika M.

About Erika

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run, walk, hike with me!

I love dogs and giving them a chance to exercise, be outside, and smell all the smells! Whether it means taking them on a nice long hike in the woods, a meandering walk around the neighborhood or a couple of miles running on a greenway (per your and their preference!), I will make sure your dog is exercised, safe, and happy. I grew up with family pets (dogs and cats) and have done regular dog ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I like to know how they are with other dogs, kids, and people in general. I won't introduce them to new dogs and strangers, but I like to know what to expect, if they have any triggers or quirky habits, and of course the usual how much food and what are their usual mealtimes and potty habits. I haven't worked much with very small dogs <20lbs, but I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Erika watches your pet

Walks, hikes, jogging, whatever you prefer!

Erika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.