Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dawn A.
Dawn A.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

As a first time Rover user, I had no idea what to expect. With just a few days to plan, it was a blessing to find Erika. She was super responsive from the time we first sent a request up until the time we picked Sophie up. Her place was very clean and modern; Sophie seemed to be right at home. Highly recommended

Erika M.
Erika M.
John G.
John G.
Jan 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Found myself in a pinch and I had to find someone to watch my dog at the last minute. Erika responded so quickly and was so accommodating! She sent me updates throughout the stay and I really appreciated that. You can really tell she loves animals and is trustworthy. I’d definitely book a stay with Erika again.

Erika M.
Erika M.
Kim B.
Kim B.
Dec 5, 2017

Great handle of care, she watched my puppy while I was on vacation to California. She was always sending me photos and walking her. She didn't miss a beat staying with her. Would easily recommend and use her again!

Erika M.
Erika M.

About Erika

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Cozy Home Away From Home with Park

Aloha,

I've been on island for over 5 years, originally from PA. I always struggled to find someone to watch my dog however, often felt stuck or paying too high of prices. I want to create a warm, friendly environment for your dog to enjoy while you are away. I love snuggling, walking, and playing with all kinds of dogs up to 40 lbs. If medication is needed or special care, no problem! We have ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how active they are, and any allergies? I would prefer any information you have to give. I want your pet to feel safe and secure while you are gone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erika's Pets

Ivy

Maltese
6 years old, 12 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

I love to take my puppies hiking, normally we will do one at Makapuu Lighthouse Trail or possibly the Aiea Loop depending on how active the dogs are. Paying close attention to your dogs needs is what I'm here for !

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.