Erika L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Erika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erika's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Jon L.
Jon L.
Mar 16, 2019

She toom care of my Puddle Jack. Jack was so happy when I came back. I definitely bring my Jack there as he was so happy!!???

Erika L.
Thomas W.
Thomas W.
Mar 14, 2019

Erika was incredible with my dog, Whisky!!She went above and beyond making Whiskey feel comfortable, made sure he ate his food, took him for walks, and she sent me regular photo updates each day. I can't thank her enough for being so accommodating and wonderful. Whisky absolutely adores her, and I will definitely be using her again for boarding in the future

Erika L.
Ernesta C.
Ernesta C.
Mar 11, 2019

Erika is extremely caring and loving as person and pet lover. She took care of my king cavalier dog for 3 weeks. Dog was super happy and enjoyed her company. He wasn’t stress as she put most of her time to look after my dog and feel like at a home. I highly recommend her!

Erika L.

About Erika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m pet lover ,loving, caring!

Im a dog lover, very patient, full of energy. I have been having dogs all my life from big to small and I have an extensive knowledge how to take care of best friends. I have two very small teacup Maltese dogs, I potty trained them both, walked them everyday twice a day, play with them, and made them feel very loved.

I will take care of your dog as it would be mine. We ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

Meal times
Are they house trained
Any weird habits I should be aware of
How frequently do they go to the bathroom
Normal daily activities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Erika's Pets

Cherie

Maltese
6 years, 5 months old, 6 lbs.

Bisou

Maltese
4 years, 7 months old, 2 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

We wil go to dog parks and walk on the beach walk, so they can meet a lot of other dogs !!

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

Erika's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.