(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Erika's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Carole G.
Carole G.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Erika is an outstanding sitter for my dog. She recently took him into her home for a 2 1/2 week period of time while I was on vacation ... and he was returned back to me happy and healthy. I can tell he loved her family, their dog, and the big backyard which gave him lots of room to run and play. I would highly recommend Erika, and I can’t thank her enough for such ...

Erika L.
Erin L.
Erin L.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Erika was awesome! My 4 mo old puppy felt right at home with Erika, her kids and her dog. Nice large, gated yard for her to explore and plenty of long walks. She even started training her on a leash! We’ll definitely be using her again!

Erika L.
David M.
David M.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Erika watched our Maltipoo Archie for 2 nights.
Excellent communications and sent pictures.
She took him out on walks, play time, etc.
Had an excellent experience, will definitely use her again in the future.

Erika L.

About Erika

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Big fenced yard for playtime!

My Mini Aussie Shepard loves play dates and we’ve had several friend’s dogs stay over while they go on vacation and found out about this app and thought how great that would be for him to socialize on a more regular basis. I work from home every day and take my dog on daily walks in the neighborhood full of great paths along the golf course and a flowing waterfall. We have cat too who ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erika's Pets

Tyson

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

We have several walk options in the Rancho Bernardo area with lots of open green space.

In Erika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

Erika's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.