Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tasha D.
Tasha D.
Jun 11, 2017

Erika has always been great with dogs! From working at a local kennel to just helping me out with my own dogs, I always know that my pups are in good hands with her!

Erika H.
Erika H.

About Erika

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready for a good walk!

My name is Erika. I am 26 years old. I live in Normal Heights, San Diego. My daily job is an accountant clerk for an auto business, but I am looking to fill my free time.
I would love to take your pup on a "poop strool" :) that's what I like to refer dog walks as haha.
Besides experience with my own pets, I also have half a year experience at a dog camp/kennel ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

How well do they walk on a lease?
Are they aggressive with other dogs?
Is the dog afraid of anything?
Any special health needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I am a very calm person. I will let the dog come to me first. I want your dog to be relaxed while you are away. If the dog loves the play then I will be more then willing to play along them!

Erika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.