Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Erika

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite people!

Hi, I'm Erika!

I am currently a college student and I am someone who has grown up around dogs and has always had immense love for all animals! Over the years, I have dog-sitted for friends and family members and really enjoy it, which is why I've decided to become a sitter on Rover.
Long walks, beach days, playing catch, and cuddling with a furry friend are my absolute favorite things to do!

If it ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! It would be very helpful to know your dog's personality, their daily routine, what your dog is comfortable/not comfortable with, favorite activities, and treats they can have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Erika watches your pet

While watching your dog we will do things like go on walks throughout your neighborhood or the paint creek trail. If the weather permits, I will take them out to the beach over at Bald Mountain and I will take them out to play catch at the Orion Oaks Dog Park.
As much as I love to be outside and be active, I also love warm snuggles on the couch (:
If you have preferences of where to take your dog out for some fun I will take those into account!

Erika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.