Erika C.

Sunland, Tujunga, CA

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erika's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
4 Reviews

Bronwen A.
Bronwen A.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

TL;DR - Erika is a great house/dog sitter! You should book her immediately!

Erika did a wonderful job taking care of my house and my fur-kids while I was away on a trip. One of my dogs isn't well socialized and has abandonment issues, so I prefer to have someone care for the pups at home. Erika was available and willing, and I can't say enough good things about having her as a sitter.

I ...

Erika C.
Tiffany A.
Tiffany A.
Jul 26, 2018

Erika is so great with our animals! She treats them like they are her own. They are so comfortable wiith her. I HIGHLY recommend Erika ?

Erika C.
Kathi P.
Kathi P.
Oct 4, 2017

Erika has been our dog-auntie forever! She doles out love AND knowledge when it comes to the 4-legged family. We trust her with our furbabes completely and she's always come through aces! Highly recommend!!!

Erika C.

About Erika

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Registered Veterinary Technician

I am a registered veterinary technician with 19 years of experience in the field. I'm also certified in basic obedience training. I'm an avid backpacker and hiker and am able to take your dog with me if that is what your pet needs. Taking doggies out adventuring and being outdoors is one of my favorite things to do. I'm available all day and night unless I'm in school. I'm qualified to give medications, fluids, and ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

Yes, no breed preference, pets being cared for at my residence need to be able to walk up stairs or be able to be easily picked up and carried. I have significant stairs going up to the street level from my front door. I do have a front porch.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Erika watches your pet

Hiking trails or around the neighborhood

Erika's Service Area

Erika's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.