Erika B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Erika can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Kassie M.
Kassie M.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was wonderful to our big guy. She treated him like her own. We received pictures and updates each day. She walks and provides plenty of play time and toys. My dog was exhausted and slept for an entire day when we brought him home. She has a lovely home and yard I would definitely book with her again in the future.

Erika B.
Erika B.
Kristi H.
Kristi H.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Erika ALWAYS provides the best care for our babies! They have the best time when they go and sleep so hard when they come home! I love that she loves them just like her own when they stay with her! She's truly the best!

Erika B.
Erika B.
Rochelle A.
Rochelle A.
May 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Overall, Erika was a very professional, friendly, understanding and patient sitter. We left our dog with her for a couple of days and even though our dog needed more attention than most, Erika was very caring towards our dog. She provided photo updates each day and made sure to provide our dog with a lot of activity. Although, our dog needs more specialized attention and care than Erika can provide, if you have a dog ...

Erika B.
Thank you Rochelle. Bobo is adorable but as I said too much of a hand full for me.
Erika B.

About Erika

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Jazzmin's Garden

Woof! My name is Jazzmin and I am a 5 year old wired hair fox terrier. I have a beautiful garden where we can play all day or if it's too hot we can go inside and play. My mom works from home so she is here and she will take us out on nice walks too! She knows a lot about dogs since she has worked in kennels back in Sweden where she grew ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erika's Pets

Jazzmin

Wire Fox Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.