Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ericka can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Mark D.
Mark D.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ericka did a fine job with my little Maltipoo. My dog was adopted from a shelter and is reluctant to trust new people and other dogs, but Ericka’s dog Oliver was very friendly and kind to my dog.

Ericka C.
Ericka C.

About Ericka

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring & Fun!! Plus Big Yard!!!

Hi There!!!
Hope you are enjoying day! Thanks for stopping by I am Ericka who loves dogs just as much as you do!! I have a dog myself named Oliver raised him myself as a puppy! Oliver is playful but does put his guard up if you are stranger but no worries once he gets to know you and other dogs he is a friendly little guy.
Therefore, he and your dog will have a ...

What Ericka would like to know about your dog

Do they get aggressive with strangers?
Do they get along with other dogs?
Special medical care instructions

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Ericka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ericka's Pets

Oliver

Chihuahua
6 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.